Dale Watson at the Pour House in Raleigh NC

Posted: January 29, 2010 in local music
Tags:


Dale Watson is country music personified. I had the privilege of seeing him live in Raleigh and he put on one of the best live shows I have ever seen.
This man oozes talent and charisma. His music is fantastic and the comedy bit between songs was a nice contrast. I have been a fan of Dale Watson for many years but this was the first time I had got the chance to see him live. I appreciate what he is doing by keeping real county music alive.
I was able to visit with Mr. Watson after the show and he was accommodating to all the fans who waited.
I was able to shake his hand and get an autograph.
Great work Mr. Watson, I look forward to seeing you again.

Leave a Reply

